Bad Internet – Bad!

I’ve been trying on and off all day to connect to the internet. If it did connect at all it would cut out again in less than a minute. FRUSTRATING!! Grrr. Being out in the country the only way for us to get highspeed is through satalite. Our connection can sometimes play up. We’ve had the guy out and he says we have to pull the plug in and out of our router thing (technical term). I did that many many times today. The last resort is that we’ll have to cut down some trees that may be interfering.

Sigh. I wanted to play with the Blog today. Ah well. Hopefully the connection has cut out again by the time I go to publish this post.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad Internet – Bad!

  1. Jane says:

    My highspeed wireless has been driving me nuts the last couple of days too….you’re not alone!

Leave a Reply

