A Finished Book

I finished the Time Traveller’s Wife this past weekend. It was good. I’m not sure if I like how it ended. I obviously won’t divulge the ending here, but if any of you have read it, let me know in the comments section what you think.

I’m trying to get through my other book now. A Thousand Years of Good Prayers. It’s a collection of short stories. It’s a good book, I guess, but for some reason I just can’t get into it the same way. It’s due back at the library soon, though, so I’d better plug on.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment