And, finally, the Thank-you…

Thank-you to our good friend, Paul, for helping Adrian with all of the set-up and for helping set-off the fireworks. And to his wife who spares him for half the day so that he can come and play with fire along side my husband.

Thank-you to my mom. She contributes a car load of stuff every year. She brings all of the last minute stuff that I seem to forget even after ten years of doing this party. She brings the cake. And she brings herself!! And my dad, of course…hi dad! Love ya both so much.

Thank-you to Chandra for bringing chilli. (and thank your mom, too – it tasted great)

Thank-you, Teresa, for the hot chocolate. Very much appreciated.

Thank-you to everyone who brings goodies. They were yummmmmy.

Thank-you to everyone who attended. I hope that the new ones return and the old ones (that doesn’t sound nice, but how else should I say that?!) keep returning.

Looking forward to next year.

Now…the clean-up. :0(

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And, finally, the Thank-you…

  1. Joy T. says:

    I couldn’t wait to get on here this morning and see if there was anything on the big day. Great pictures and looks like everyone had a wonderful time Debbie.

    Now….did I read someone’s having a birthday this coming week??

  2. Sirdar says:

    Thanks for putting it on. Unfortunately the clean up is part of the fun…right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

