Stuff About Me

I saw this one on Escaping the City. I thought that it was cute.
RED
1. Closest red thing to you: my mouse is partly red
2. Last thing to make you angry: a silly argument
3. Do you have a temper: yeah
4. Are you a fan of romance: oh yeah
ORANGE
1. Closest orange thing to you: whoopee cushion
2. Do you like to burn things: no
3. Dress up for Halloween: no
4. Are you usually a warm-hearted person: very
5. Do you have anything against redheaded people: no – lots of people in my family are red heads
6. Are you usually full of energy: not really…wish I was
YELLOW
1.Closet yellow thing: plastic drawer
2. The happiest time[s] of your life: When I met Adrian
3. Favorite holiday: Christmas absolutely Christmas
4. Are you a coward: hmmmm – no
5. Do you burn or tan: I mostly just stay white
GREEN
1. Closest green thing to you?: Lego base
2. Do you care about the environment: of course
3. Are you jealous of anyone right now: nope
4. Are you a lucky person: I don’t believe in luck
5. Do you always want what you cant have: no
6. Do you like being outdoors: yes
7. Are you Irish: no
BLUE
1. Closest blue thing to you : blanket
2. Are you good at calming people down: I can be
3. Do you like the sea: yes
4. What was the last thing that made you cry: Oprah show
5. Are you a logical thinker: I don’t think so – I’m an emotional one.
6. Can you sleep easily: most of the time
PURPLE
1. Last purple thing you saw: my friend’s wall
2. Like being treated to expensive things: sure although cost isn’t all that important to me
3. Do you like mysterious things: not really
4. Favorite type of chocolate: Bernard Calibot (spelling?)
5. Ever met anyone in royalty: no, but I did see the Queen once…quickly
6. Are you creative: yyyes
PINK
1. Closest pink thing to you: my daughter (she’s wearing pink pants)
2. Do you like sweet things: yes, but not too sweet
3. Like play-fighting: I used to, but I’m turning into a bit of a wimp in my old age
4. Are you sensitive: yes
5. Do you like music: love it
WHITE
1. Closest white thing to you: envelopes
2. Would you say you’re innocent: ha! no
3. Good at keeping the peace: hmmmmm
4. Do you like to play in the snow: I have to admit – no – I much prefer playing in the water
5. Are you afraid of going to the doctors or dentist: Afraid of the dentist, always have been, although I’m getting a bit better. Our dentist is great, but I still have to talk that phobia down.
BLACK
1. Closest black thing to you: monitor
2. Ever enjoy hurting people: NO
3. Are you sophisticated or silly: more silly
4. Would you like to go to space: I would love to go to space (some would say that I’m there half of the time already)
5. Do you have a lot of secrets: I’ll never tell
6. What is your favorite color: red
7. Does the color you wear affect your mood: no
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

