The Neighbour’s Horses

Here are some more photos that I took today of the lovely horses from next door. We have a section of our property fenced off so that the horses have access. I love looking out back and seeing them.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Neighbour’s Horses

  1. Sirdar says:

    I love when they come running to the fence when we have gone for a walk. I also found it funny when they were trying to eat they’re way out of the pen!!

  2. Debbie says:

    Really? I wonder if Don knows they try to do that?

  3. Sirdar says:

    I’m talking about the horses to the west of you. I didn’t know Don had them to the east. My bad.

Leave a Reply

