Oops!

Just so you know, this is not my blog.  Well, it is and it isn’t.  I’m playing around with Wordpress just to see what it can do.  If you have found your way here, however, you’ve probably followed the link from Sirdar‘s blog where I recently commented.  I didn’t realize that I was logged in under my WordPress user name.   Ah well.  I’m still using my Blogger blog.  So, check me out there.   Before you go, is it possible to upload more than one photo at a time to WordPress?

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oops!

  1. Sirdar says:

    At a time…no. Individually yes and as many as you want per post. WordPress has a 50MB limit though. When you do upload, if you’re software has a “best for web” save option do that as it brings down the size of the photo. I can help you if you want.

  2. debbiemomof2 says:

    That’s irritating isn’t it? In Blogger I can post 5 pictures at a time. I was just about to make thew switch finally until I tried to post some photos. I don’t find it very user friendly. It’s too bad because I like this Snap thing.

  3. Scott says:

    wow,love the pic

    sc

  4. poetry4you says:

    Hey Debbie, I really like the set up = the new blog theme looks really nice and the layout too.

    Must admit I am not sure which to use myself, hence thought I would ask too!!

  5. poeticscot says:

    I do hope you will make full use of this blog – as the theme is so beautiful.

  6. poeticscot says:

    If I say so myself – that is definately ‘You’.

    You captured – beautifully – the ‘nature trail’ and the mystique – that awaits beyond.

Leave a Reply

