Sleepy-By

I love this picture of my little girl.
She often sleeps like this – with her hands tucked under her cheek.
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Children, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sleepy-By

  1. Joy T. says:

    Oh. My. Goodness. Like an Angel she is :o)

  2. Heather says:

    So precious….

  3. Sirdar says:

    She looks pretty innocent there. I’ve done that too…but my hands were asleep when I woke up. Hurt like heck!!

  4. Cheryl says:

    What a beautiful photo. My son sleeps like that too – I’m going to have to sneak in and try to get a shot like that!

  5. Steffi says:

    She looks like a little angel.It´s a very beautiful picture.

    Greetings, Steffi

  6. ariadneK, Ph.D. says:

    Lovely pic. 🙂

  7. Steffi says:

    Hello Debbie!
    Thank you for your visit in our blog.I would like visityour blog more often too.

    Bye and many greetings,
    Steffi

  8. PortraitofPeter says:

    Debbie, that is so sweet – a lovely photo too!!

    I always sleep like that too!!

    I must research into that form of sleeping!!

    The preemies don’t at the unit – but they are so sweet too!!

Leave a Reply

