ABC – Easy as 123…

I got tagged my Jane! 🙂 Here goes…

My alphabet….
A=Available? For lunch? Sure!

B=Best Friend? I’ve got 2! Lucky me. L and G.

C= Cake or pie – Lemon Meringue Pie

D= Drink of choice – Lately, it’s been mochas, but I did just recently try the Dark Chocolate Raspberry Latte at Second Cup – that’s yummy.

E= Essential item you use everyday – My toothbrush, but Jane has a good point with the toilet!

F= Favorite color: Blue

G= gummie bears or worms- Bears

H= Hometown – It was a great place to grow up…

I= Indulgences – Eating out with friends and Rolo Icecream

J= January or February – February – Because it’s one month closer to summer

K= Kids and Names – Adrian picked our son’s name and I picked my daughter’s. Her name came to mind because it was the name of my masseuse at the time. It’s also the same name as a very famous actress, but that’s not why I chose it!

L= Life is incomplete without… Love, Love, Love…
Love, Love, Love.
Love, Love, Love.
There’s nothing you can do that can’t be done.
Nothing you can sing that can’t be sung.
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game.
It’s easyyyyyy.
eh hem

M= Marriage date – June 8th, 1996

N= Number of siblings- One brother

O= Oranges or apples – Macintosh Apples

P= Phobias or Fears – the dark, I am a little nervous of the dark

Q= Favorite Quote – Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.

R= Reason to smile – A friendly phone call.

S= Season – Summer

T= Tag 3 or 4 people – Anyone who wants to give it a go.

U= Unknown fact about me: I can’t think of an unknown one. I bare my soul on here – I think y’all know everything!

V= Vegetable you don’t like – Turnips

W= Worst habit – Procrastination!

X= X-rays – knee, teeth

Y= Your favorite food – Pasta with creamy tomato sauces

Z= Zodiac Sign – Scorpio

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ABC – Easy as 123…

  1. Jane says:

    Lol you really do sing songs that come into your head during conversations! Thats neat!!!

  2. Steffi says:

    Very cool ABC…I enjoyed to read it!

    Have a nice day!
    Steffi

  3. happy and blue 2 says:

    I liked the list. And the song that came into my mind right away was the same one..

  4. Sirdar says:

    Jane: she does sing them…I believe I’ve seen it with my own ears!! 🙂

    PS: how does a person get to see Jane’s blog?

  5. Debbie says:

    Great minds, Happy.

    Sirdar – Whutu sayin’? You don’t like my singin’? Well, I neva.

    In order to see Jane’s blog you have to be a very very special person…like me! 😉 She’s gone private, otherwise I’d provide a link. 🙂

Leave a Reply

