This is Uncanny…

I got this from Joy‘s blog. I liked it so much I had to put one here. The detailed description under “read my visual dna” is pretty accurate too! I do like to take life slowly, relaxing with friends and family, being alone, stability and comfort in routine…all of it. Very very neat. Actually, come to think of it, I sound a little boring! 🙂 But I’m not.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Surveys. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is Uncanny…

  1. Joy T. says:

    LOL well if you’re boring then I’m boring…except I don’t think I’m boring…which means you can’t be boring :o) I loved doing this, I was really taken back how good they nailed me.

  2. Jane says:

    Lloyd and I enjoyed doing that too Debbie – thanks…..it was quite accurate 🙂

  3. Steffi says:

    Yes,I have see it at Joy´s blog too and i enjoyed too.

  4. my4kids says:

    I did this to, it was fun and the results were pretty acurate to.

Leave a Reply

