Spring Sounds


I love love love the sound of water dripping in the spring becuase it means the snow is melting!!! Yeah! We need to get a rain barral with a spout. This puddle is where the water from the gutter goes. I’ll have to ask Adrian to make one or my friend has a fancy one that she bought. I think she said that it was a couple of hundred dollars.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spring Sounds

  1. Heather says:

    I hope it comes our way soon…looks like a great day to be at the park!

  2. Steffi says:

    Yes,very nice pictures of spring signs and i hope you had a nice day!

  3. Jane says:

    I so agree…that sound of dripping water is wonderful after so long! I can’t wait to hear the first goose fly over either!

  4. Sirdar says:

    Ah spring…the time of year that the snow gets heavy….and eventually melts. Hopefully we get out of our driveway and the snow on the roofs melt soon….

  5. Joy T. says:

    Yesterday it was coming down so fast out of the downspouts. Crazy. I hope it keeps being a gradual thaw like this. Any warmer and I think it would cause a bit of chaos with all this snow.

Leave a Reply

