He had to hurry on his way,

…he waved goodbye saying don’t you cry, I’ll be back again some day.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to He had to hurry on his way,

  1. Jane says:

    I posted just the same thing the other day! Isn’t it sad to watch them melt…BUT a good sign of Spring 🙂

  2. Heather says:

    Oh….that is too cute…poor Frosty! 😉

  3. Joy T. says:

    Cute. Love the remnants of Frosty, a sure sign Spring is on it’s way. I talked to Gregg today and he said it was darn near blizzarding in Fort St. John, BC. Now ‘normally’ we get what they get, only a few days later, so I’m really hoping it doesn’t head this way.

  4. Steffi says:

    Cute picture!And I wish you the snow goes quick away and the spring come to you too!

  5. my4kids says:

    Cute post!
    I love Frosty the Snowman.

  6. PortraitofPeter says:

    Your photo and words – so emotive!!

    One remembers the “snowman” movie and Aled Jones singing “walking in the air”.

    Thank you for sharing.

  7. Sirdar says:

    Oh yes!! The snow is sort of going away….slowly…

Leave a Reply

