Blippy Internet

My Internet is continuing to be blippy. It’s very frustrating. It works for a few minutes at a time and then cuts out. This message will probably take several attempts along with some swearing to post. I find the swearing helps sometimes.

As a result of this aggravation, I haven’t been able to visit many blogs. I might get a chance to look at one or two, perhaps even get lucky enough to comment, then BLIP – bye bye Internet. Grrrrrr.

So, I’m sorry if I haven’t been by your blog or if I have visited, I just might not have commented. Some day soon (when the ground thaws) we’ll be getting a taller tower and then hopefully I won’t have this problem. I’ll still be visiting. I’ll just be inconsistent. Some days I get a great connection – other days not so much. I’m still here, though. 🙂

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blippy Internet

  1. Kaimor says:

    Hi ! Nice blog. I’ve got one myself: Piggy Bank Check it out and let’s exchange links.

  2. my4kids says:

    So sorry your having problems with the internet. We were having problems to awhile back but it was our computer. Hope the ground thaws soon so you can get things going again!

  3. Sirdar says:

    Hey…if you really need to get a blog fix, your welcome to come visit and use ours 🙂

    At the price we are paying it sure would be nice if it worked. Hopefully that pole will help.

  4. Steffi says:

    Sorry to hear about your problems with your internet.I hope it works soon again because I miss you in my blog ;O) !

  5. PortraitofPeter says:

    I had a problem with my blogpage – hence having to set up a new one.

    Modern technology!!!

    Hope you can rectify the problem – before your vocabulary excalates!!

  6. Heather says:

    I was having trouble today…I couldn’t even log onto my very own blog this afternoon…it kept telling me I had to disable cookies…I didn’t want to mess with any of my settings so I just decided to wait…it now works…weird!

  7. Joy T. says:

    What’s that saying? You never miss something til it’s gone. Well I’ve clicked over here a million times….and you’re still gone…pout. Hope things get worked out soon. You’re missed!

  8. Heather says:

    I miss you too….

Leave a Reply

