Fun on the Hammock

This was on Saturday when it was still sunny and warm.
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fun on the Hammock

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    The joy a hammock can bring – roll on sunny days.

    Luv the photo.

  2. Heather says:

    How cool! I want one!!

  3. my4kids says:

    That looks fun! I want one too.

  4. Steffi says:

    Nice funny picture of your son!
    It´s really nice that you are back on your blog!

  5. Joy T. says:

    Heyyyy great to see you back! The hammock looks like a lot of fun. I’m always scared to sit in one in case I do a Bugs Bunny cartoon flip in it and get stuck in the thing.

  6. Sirdar says:

    Hammocks are great…until you need to dismount. I see DS figured that part out 🙂

Leave a Reply

