Meme

I got tagged by PortraitofPeter :)….

1. Where is your cell phone? Charging. It is always dying on me. Need a new battery.
2. Girlfriend/Boyfriend? Nope
3. Hair? Needing a haircut.
4. Your mother? Does so much for me.
5. Your father? Makes me awesome furniture AND does so much for me.
6. Your favourite item(s)? I don’t have any, I don’t think. Hmmm. Maybe I don’t attach myself to things. Wait. Wait. I DO have a favourite pen. There. :}
7. Your dream last night? I dreamed about the Amazing Race, because that’s what I watched just before bed.
8. Your favourite drink? Mocha…with whip.
9 Your dream girl/guy? I married him.
10. The room you are in? My office.
11. Your fear? Memes. Nah. Ummmm. Not having a meaningful life.
12. What do you want to be in 10 years? Thinner.
13. Who did you hang out with last night? My family.
14. What are you not? Suzie Homemaker
15. Are you in love? Yes
16. One of your wish list items? To travel more
17. What time is it? 11:00 am
18. The last thing you did? Read with my children
19. What are you wearing? My comfy clothes with my favourite wool sweater that my Mother-in-Law made me.
20. Your favourite book? I wish I could pick a sophisticated one, but my favourite books are the Outlander series by Diana Gaboldan. Nice mix of sex and action, and I love the idea of travelling through time.
21. The last thing you ate? Toast and scrambled egg
22. Your life? Is pretty good
23. Your mood? Fluctuates
24. Your friends? I love and appreciate them so much
25. What are you thinking about right now? This meme…and that I’m cold
26. Your car? Honda Odyssey
27. What are you doing at this moment? This meme…and shivering
28. Your summer? Sooo looking forward to it
29. Your relationship status? Married
30. What is on your tv screen? Nothing
31. When is the last time you laughed? LOL – see? They always ask this stupid question. As a matter of fact, I laughed this morning!
32. Last time you cried? Last night while watching Oprah – happy tears
33. School? Yeah I went.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meme

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    Tut tut – you used more than (3) words for each answer!!!

    Cruel – I know I am.

    Thanks for accepting the tag – I still loved your contributions – great meme.

    Who is next – I wonder??

Leave a Reply

