Google…funny

I saw the following on the local homeschooling yahoo group I’m a member of – it’s pretty funny…

1. Go to google.com.
2. Click on Maps.
3. Click on Get Directions. (under the search box)
4. From: New York, New York.
5. To: Paris, France.
6. Then, read line #23.
7. Laugh.
8. Repost.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Google…funny

  1. Stie says:

    That is hilarious!

  2. Jenny says:

    Hi-Just wanted to let you know that I was stopping by and visiting via the homeschool blog awards.

    Jenny

  3. Heather says:

    That’s funny!

  4. my4kids says:

    OMG! I wasn’t expecting that! to funny! Good thing I wasn’t at work when I read that. I started laughing out loud.

  5. Steffi says:

    Yes,that´s funny!

  6. PortraitofPeter says:

    I just could not believe it!!

    That is so so funny!!

    I’m just pleased I am a little nearer to France.

  7. Sirdar says:

    That is FUNNY!! At least I now know how to get there.

  8. PortraitofPeter says:

    The good news Debbie – is that you have been tagged – the bad news is that you have to complete it!!

    Blessings

    Peter

Leave a Reply

