Spring? Winter? Which is it?

So spring had finally sprung and then we were hit with a bunch of snow yesterday. 😦 It is supposed to be warm again for the next several days, so, hopefully, all of it will go.

As I was driving away from the school I saw these Canada Geese gingerly walking across the ice. I pulled over to take a quick shot through the window of my van.

“What the heck?! I thought it was supposed to warm here now!”
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Nature, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring? Winter? Which is it?

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    Wow – snow in April!!

    What ever you do – please don’t set the fan to East – otherwise we will have some too!!

    Amazing photo’s – always a joy to see.

    Peter

  2. Sirdar says:

    Yes it was a weird snow day. It is going on way too much. I want spring!!

  3. Steffi says:

    SNOW…I think that´s enough now for you-it´s april!I wish you the spring come to you now!

Leave a Reply

