Cool Photo

When I was looking up information on Reflexology I came across a site describing its usefulness on maternity patients and I saw this picture. Freaky! Look at that foot!! So amazing.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cool Photo

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    How beautiful life is and does make one appreciate the importance!!

    A delightful photo – cherished by all mums-to-be.

  2. Steffi says:

    Wow…what for a wonderful and funny picture!Sweet!

  3. my4kids says:

    I’ve seen this picture before and when I was pregnant with Izzak he actually used to force his feet out so far you could make it out almost as well as that. I think its an awesome picture

  4. Joy T. says:

    OMG that is so cool! Look at the bitty little foot. I don’t care what anyone says, us women are just amazing creatures. That picture just proves it. Life inside us like that and the little one making him/herself known to the world already.

  5. Sirdar says:

    That is pretty cool. Maybe your next one will be able to do that for you 🙂

  6. Debbie says:

    HA HA HA HA, Sirdar!

Leave a Reply

