Green Boots


About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Green Boots

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    Please don’t direct the rain to Scotland.

    To England = yes – but not Scotland.

    Thanks

  2. my4kids says:

    Izzak had a pair of red rubber boots when he was four. He wore them for months. Thats what I think of now when I see a pair of rubber boots on a child.

  3. Sirdar says:

    I think I’ll stick with my black with red soles 🙂

  4. Steffi says:

    Cool pics of rain!You are a good photograhp!

  5. Heather says:

    Love the boots! Need to get my kids some now that most of the snow is gone and mud is here…in Alaska we call them break up boots because you wear them when the ground breaks up…I also need to get me some new ones I hope they have funky colors in mom sizes! 😉

  6. Debbie says:

    I wish i could find funky colours, Heather! All I’ve found so faw are black. Mind you, I’m not going to fancy shmancy shops. 🙂

  7. Debbie says:

    oops, typo – so FAR

Leave a Reply

