Through the Eyes of an 8 Year Old

My son uses my camera once in awhile and I find them when I’m downloading pictures. Sometimes they’re pretty cute like the one below.


About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Through the Eyes of an 8 Year Old

  1. Steffi says:

    Nice cute pictures!

    Greetings,Steffi

  2. PortraitofPeter says:

    How wonderful – he may well have an artistic vocation.

    Delightful photo’s.

    Debbie
    I have placed a postbox here in Scotland photo on my site – for you to see.

  3. my4kids says:

    I find pictures on my camera that the kids have taken not often ones worth putting on the blog though. Honestly they have no idea about the word modesty.

  4. Heather says:

    I love finding cute pictures of my kids on my camera!

    Years ago when the boys were really little they took pictures of each other with a disposable camera…by some of the pictures it’s a wonder I wasn’t arrested! LOL

  5. Sirdar says:

    Looks like DD wasn’t very impressed 🙂

    I know what you mean about the camera. My kids take tons of pictures and video on it. They are getting better though.

Leave a Reply

