Silly Me

So, I’m a bit obsessive. And I’m a perfectionist in that if I can’t do it “right” or perfect I tend to not do it or, at least, put if off.

Those silly interview questions have been on my mind the last couple of days. What can I ask that is both provocative and fun? I even thought about it as I was going to sleep the other night! These women (that agreed to be interviewed) are actually women that I’d really like to get to know better, but I had a difficult time coming up with the “perfect” questions. You don’t have to comment and tell me I’m being ridiculous. I KNOW I am!!

Ah well. These traits add to my charm…right? 😉

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Silly Me

  1. my4kids says:

    I’ve taken several days to get back to people on their questions also. I have to think to hard to figure them out.

  2. Joy T. says:

    You are absolutely right :o)

  3. Sirdar says:

    You always just ask….”Tell me about yourself, you likes, your thoughts on life…”

    Saves a lot of questions 🙂

  4. Steffi says:

    It´s not so easy to take a interview and find out good questions.

  5. PortraitofPeter says:

    I have declined any task of this nature.

    Much prefer the ‘ethos’ of blogging!!

Leave a Reply

