Married 30 Years

Double click on image in order to read.
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Ha Ha's. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Married 30 Years

  1. my4kids says:

    I love that hahaha

  2. Sirdar says:

    Are you saying you are married 30 years? I didn’t know you could get married that young :-)))

  3. Heather says:

    A wise woman.

    Jeremy once told me when he gets really old and has problems getting around he’ll have to get a young nurse. And I told him his name would be Hans.

  4. Steffi says:

    30 years married is a really long time!I will be married 18 years married in two weeks…and that´s already a long time I think.

  5. PortraitofPeter says:

    I’ve been single for longer!!

    One must await one’s destiny!!

    Sirdar – being your neighbour has quoted his diplomacy – I fear he must still retain the bruising of the weekend!!

    Enjoy the day.

  6. Debbie says:

    Heather – LOLOLOL!!

  7. Joy T. says:

    LOLOL on Heather’s comment!!

  8. PortraitofPeter says:

    Thanks Debbie for your very kind comments.

    I must admit I have so enjoyed viewing your ‘Archive’ postings -they are so wonderful and informative and your delight in photo’s – such a talent – that I marvel at!!

    Kind regards to all

    Peter

Leave a Reply

