New Shoes

My daughter loves her new shoes. Cute little tootsies. 🙂
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Shoes

  1. Sirdar says:

    They look Egyptian. Hope she wear bug spray 🙂

  2. my4kids says:

    those are very cute

  3. Steffi says:

    Cool shoes and they are really modern!

  4. PortraitofPeter says:

    Oh, they are so sweet.

    They look so ‘Arabic’ – with a sense of ‘Middle-East’.

    A wonderful idea – may be for your children to write a story from their imagination of looking at the shoes – or dare I say a poem from Mum too!!

    Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful comments – always appreciated.

  5. Joy T. says:

    That picture would make a great postcard Debbie. Nice pic. The sandals are awesome. And since we’re having scorching temps, I bet she’ll get a lot of use out of them.

  6. Carla says:

    I love her new shoes too. Wish I had a pair just like them. I’d be wearing them all the time.

  7. Emma in Canada says:

    Thosre are really cute. Where did you get them? Not that Taylor’s giant feet fir into kid sizes anymore. Sigh.

  8. PortraitofPeter says:

    I still think those shoes are ‘Arabic’ in design.

    Who will be the winner Sirdar says Egyptian and I say Arabic.

    The choice is yours!!

Leave a Reply

