Happy Anniversary To Us!

It’s our eleventh wedding anniversary today. 🙂

Click HERE to see this classic scene of Fred and Barney singing “Happy Anniversary” to Wilma. You just have to scroll down a little bit to see the video.
About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy Anniversary To Us!

  1. PortraitofPeter says:

    “HAPPY 11TH ANNIVERSARY” to you!!!

    May you both have many, many more to follow (just change the record – though, otherwise they may never stop – singing “Happy Anniversary”, come to think ‘Sirdar’ may join in!!).

    Amazing video – still retain fond memories of the ‘Flinstones’.

    I hope you both have a wonderful day.

  2. Carla says:

    Congratulations! I hope you have many more happy years together. It’s been ages since I’ve seen the Flintstones but it brings back many good memories.

  3. Heather says:

    Congrats….Happy Anniversary!!!Flintstones has always been a fav of mine…

  4. Penless Thoughts says:

    Just dropped in from Peter’s to say Happy Anniversary!!!

  5. Steffi says:

    Congratulations to you and Adrian!!”Happy Anniversary” and I wish you all much more happy years together!

  6. Joy T. says:

    Haaaaaapy Anni-vers-ary!!! Got caught right up in singing that song with Fred and Barney. Congratulations to you and hubby. With the divorce rate as high as it is these days, 11 years is HUGE!

  7. ChrisB says:

    I dropped by via Peter to say a Happy Anniversary.

  8. my4kids says:

    Happy Anniversary!!

  9. Sirdar says:

    I remember that song from when we used to watch the Fintstones in school. Black and white TV’s too.

    Happy Anniversary. I wish I would have read this first before calling Adrian and before you called the Wife of Sirdar.

    Look forward to tomorrow night!

  10. Pam says:

    Happy Anniversary! How wonderful!

    I haven’t seen the Flintstones in so long.Thanks for the memory.

    I came over by way of Peter’s.

  11. Debbie says:

    Thank-you everyone for your kind well wishes!! 😀

  12. PortraitofPeter says:

    I hope you both have had a truly wonderful “Happy Anniversary”.

    Thank you for your sweet comments – you are most kind.

    Just thought I would let you know that I now have (2) songs in my head:

    1) ‘Happy Anniversary’ –

    2) Must have more ‘Cow Bells’ –

    I just hope they don’t try tuning in together!!

    Enjoy the weekend.

  13. Heather says:

    I love Flintstones…. we watched them alot growing up! One of the few shows we were allowed to “waste our time” watching! lol….

Leave a Reply

