Photo Testing

ecology.gif

I think this actually worked!  I posted a picture on WordPress AND I see how to post several more.  This was my beef with WordPress when I fist tried it several months ago.  Hmmm.  I’ll think again about switching because Blogger really ticks me off at times.

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photo Testing

  1. poeticscot says:

    I so agree, it does take some getting used too. But I am somewhat drawn to ‘wordpress’ and like the style and themes available.

    Stunningly beautiful photo –

  2. debbiemomof2 says:

    It is stunning isn’t it? I got from Google Images.

  3. poeticscot says:

    It has a ‘mystique’ charm about it and the scene almost ‘draws one in’.

    Just to let you know I have deleted my ‘blogger’ and now with ‘wordpress’.

    Your ‘theme’ is a greeting to captivate all readers to your blog.

  4. Steffi says:

    The picture is wonderful.You can be a photograph!

  5. Sirdar says:

    Congrats on getting the pictures to work. Now…on to blogging again 🙂

Leave a Reply

