Child Photographers

While we were hanging out by the pool, the kids got hold of my camera and took some pics. I actually really like this one that R took of J.

Miscellaneous 9637

 

Miscellaneous 9636

Miscellaneous 9645

Miscellaneous 9648

PS So far, I’m loving Blog Desk!! Thanks, Peter. πŸ˜€

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Child Photographers

  1. poeticscot says:

    I am pleased about ‘blogdesk’ – I like it too πŸ™‚

    Great photos the kids took of each other – now why did they not get their own back on Mum
    :mrgreen:

  2. Debbie says:

    Uhhhh, they did. I’m too vain to publish them, though. 😳

  3. poeticscot says:

    I must apologise to ‘Sirdar’ for it was his wonderful helpful post, that I became aware of ‘blogdesk’. 😳

    So all praise to ‘Sirdar’

    Now to the photo’s your children took of you 😯 Perhaps just one πŸ˜‰

  4. Steffi says:

    Great piuctures!Really good!

  5. my4kids says:

    Your kids took great pictures! I agree with Peter you should post one of you to!

  6. Debbie says:

    Peter – I’m not sure what you’re apologizing for. You’re just offering your opinion and support. Sirdar isn’t touchy about that. Right, Sirdar? πŸ˜‰
    And nor am I.

    And – I’ll think about it.

    Steffi – They really enjoy taking them. R especially.

    Terri – Kids ARE great at finding fun shots, heh? You must find that, too.

  7. Sirdar says:

    I’m not sure what I might be touchy about…but I don’t feel touchy so all is good in the world today πŸ™‚

    I didn’t hear of Blogdesk because it isn’t a Mac program. There are some Mac ones but the good ones I need to pay for.

    Glad you like it and it works for you…and Peter.

  8. poeticscot says:

    Now where did I see ‘blogdesk’ πŸ˜•

    and who do I – praise 😳

    Such my poetic thoughts – a mind so tranquil – except for the speed camera πŸ™‚

  9. Debbie says:

    Sirdar – I don’t think there was anything. Sometimes I don’t even know what I’m talking about!

    I didn’t know that Blogdesk would just be for PC’s. Hmmm. I just downloaded it.

    Peter – We understand. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

