Gone Camping

with a friend and her children.  Adrian is left at home to his own devices!  Don’t worry about him, though.  He is 43 yrs old after all – I’m sure he’ll survive.  😀 

I did manage to get my Fun Monday done, though!  Priorities and all that.   

I’ll be back Thursday or Friday!

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Gone Camping

  1. Dawn says:

    Hope you had a good trip. I am sure there will be photos. Hope Adrian’s devices included cleaning up after himself 🙂 .

  2. Sirdar says:

    What? You go on holidays and Adrian has to stay home? Hmmm…Maybe I’ll have to go for a visit and make sure he is doing OK. Might have a drink or two also 🙂

  3. Steffi says:

    Have a nice camping time and enjoy your time with your kids and friends.I´m sure Adrian will survive…

  4. poeticscot says:

    hey, you do move fast 😯 – when you want too – enjoy the camping

    Great idea Sirdar – you guys stay united – just remember the ‘paracetamol’ for the morning after 😉

  5. my4kids says:

    have fun on your camping trip!

  6. beccy says:

    I hope you had a good week.

  7. Debbie says:

    Dawn – LOL!! He didn’t do too badly. 🙂

    Sirdar – “You go on holidays and Adrian has to stay home?”

    Ohhhh, yeahhhh! 😉 Like I said, he can handle it. 😀

    Steffi – Thank-you. He did survive.

    Peter – Only when I have the right motivation. 😉

    Terri and Beccy – Thanks!

Leave a Reply

