How Boys Play with Dolls

Miscellaneous 9740

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to How Boys Play with Dolls

  1. beccy says:

    Ha ha, looks like something my Ben would do.

  2. Heather says:

    Too funny!!! I could see my boys doing that!!

  3. Robinella says:

    I hung my sister’s cabbage patch doll from our bunk bed one time. She was so distressed. I regret that. Oh well, we’s big girls now.

  4. Dawn says:

    Too funny. I recall last years vacation, when T took the girls stuffies and posed them in the parking lot at Superstore while they went with us in the store. He put them (the stuffies) on the windshield and other places, and took photos (actually, it was J taking evidence shots). Boys just have a different way of looking at things.

  5. Sirdar says:

    I was going to say something but I see Dawn beat me to it. Oh well….there are worse things he could be doing.

  6. my4kids says:

    OMG that is hysterical!

Leave a Reply

