Happy Birthday, G!!

My very good friend, G, whom I write about often on here, just turned the big 4-0!! She had a lovely backyard birthday party at her house in the evening. The kids and I went and had fabulous time.

G's B-day 008-2

Happy sweeping G! 😀

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Birthday, G!!

  1. Dawn says:

    I was going to comment this afternoon, but it wouldn’t let me. I think we were having computers troubles in our area. Anyway, very cute dust mops. Thanks for the lovely evening at your place.

  2. Steffi says:

    Happy birthday from me too to your good friend!

  3. Joy T. says:

    Happy big 4-0 Birthday to G!!

    And I just realized, G is a perfect stranger…and I’m STILL older. Good grief. Am I older than everyone on this planet?!

  4. Debbie says:

    Joy – LOL! Almost. 😉

  5. G says:

    Wow! 4 comments:) nice.

    I’ve seen your pictures and read your words so often. I’m glad Debbie attracts such nice people.

    I’m am SO happy to be in the Club….Finally!!!!!!!

  6. Debbie says:

    G – They ARE nice, aren’t they? 🙂

  7. Sirdar says:

    Happy Birthday G!! At least you can take comfort that you are not as old as Joy….or me 😦

Leave a Reply

