A Quickie

I’m going shoppin today with my mom.  The kids are hanging out with my dad for the day, and Adrian has gone hunting with a friend.

I’m late.  I’m supposed to be at mom’s house right now, but I got a call from Adrian’s mom, Mary, in England. I always have such great conversations with her.

And now I have to go.  I’ll be home in the afternoon, and will, perhaps, write a longer post then.  I wanted to get this one in just in case the day takes off on me and I totally forget to get back to the computer.  Can’t miss a day ya know!  😀  Go NaBloPoMo!!

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Quickie

  1. philosophyoflife says:

    Pleased to see Debbie, that you have your priorities in order ‘NaBloPoMo’ 😆

    Shopping can wait – must get the ‘post’ online….

    Keep posting 😛

  2. Janet T. says:

    Um….that’s a pretty “risque” title to your post there, Debbie…..:-)

    Have a great day!

  3. Dawn says:

    I am with Janet on this one, you could get some weird people popping by. Wait a minute, you already did, your first commenter. Never mind, he’s always lurking around, probably harmless with such confessions of domestic attributes. Hope you had a good time shopping.

  4. robinellablog says:

    Hope you have a good time. I can’t imagine a shopping trip where I wouldn’t. Can’t wait for Black Friday.

  5. Sirdar says:

    Was you’re post title a Freudian Slip? 😆

    Good post for NaBloPoMo. Must keep bloggin’

  6. philosophyoflife says:

    Alas Debbie, one has to keep a ‘tab’ on your 3rd commentator – whose status has been brought to the attention of analysts – intrigued as to how fingers function from a mind of ‘limited resources’ 😉

    ** Debbie, you popped over to view the wrong blog ***

    From the 😯 are every where 😯

  7. bbZuSh says:

    Haha… Yeah, go Nablopomo :p hehe 😛 I hope you had a good time shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

