Total Eclipse

Did anyone else watch the lunar eclipse last night like we DIDN’T? Yes, I said did NOT.

This is what comes from not watching the news. I miss out on a cool sight that only happens every four years. Grrr.

lunar eclipse

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Total Eclipse

  1. Dawn says:

    We went out and looked a few times. You are in luck, next one is suppose to happen in 2010, not in 4 years.

  2. Debbie says:

    Huh. See? Shows how much I know about this stuff. 😕

  3. Heather says:

    We missed it too. The clouds covered it up. I did try looking outside but couldn’t even see the moon. An hour later we could see the moon…go figure!

  4. Janet T. says:

    I saw it! Na na na boo boo…..

  5. two cats are better than one says:

    totaly mist it.even knew about it.(at work)

  6. Joy T. says:

    Kept going up and looking at it then ended up falling asleep. Yes. I was asleep that early.

  7. beccy says:

    I hadn’t heard about it either but apparently the weather was quite bad so you didn’t see much.

  8. Debbie says:

    It makes it a bigger bummer because our sky WAS so clear that night.

  9. my4kids says:

    Our sky was to cloudy and foggy to see anything and if it wasn’t a neighbor had a fire going so much it was smoky outside on our porch so we probably wouldn’t have seen much. I would have loved to see it though.

  10. Pamela says:

    It was fantastic in our area — but very bright.

  11. Steffi says:

    I sleeped … ;O(! Fantastic pictures ,Debbie!

Leave a Reply

