Beep Beep!

I love to watch the kids play and invent their own games. They spent a couple of hours this afternoon playing a bus game. They made their own bus schedule and tickets.

Bus passengers

 

Bus Passengers 2

 

Bus Driver

Incidentally it all started because we moved the dining room chairs in order to vacuum. 🙂

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beep Beep!

  1. Dawn says:

    Oh how fun. I love when they make up games too. Mine don’t do it much any more, but it is fun to listen to their perspectives on things and the conversations that go on.

  2. Steffi says:

    Funny game and nice pictures!We love games too but unfortunately my girls now bigger and they like only cool games!

  3. Robinella says:

    That so funny. Those are great photos.

  4. Amanda says:

    So cute. When I was a kid me and my younger sister use to use the our couches as cars. we could make fake steering wheels and put our babies in the cracks of the couch to make them sit up. Fun times. Brings back a lot of memories!

  5. Heather says:

    That’s great! Those are the best days for a kid…full of fun and imagination!! So cute!!

  6. Joy T. says:

    Oh that is the cutest thing EVER! It’s nice to see children still using their imaginations. Love the pics too, great job on the framing. Hopefully you’re way better at picnik then I am because I swear I’m on there for HOURS when I work on pics.

  7. Peter says:

    What joy it must have been – and how creative of your kids too.

    Brings back a memory for me – during a training exercise – when we all had to file onto a makeshift bus of chairs and again disembark in a professional manner of training. I only wish I had my teddy with me then 😥

  8. Pamela says:

    Kids using their imagination — thats the most fun of all.

Leave a Reply

