Update on the Garden

About Debbie

I am a stay at home mom of 2 energetic children. I homeschool them as well. I have a great husband who, after 7 years of working away from, finally has a job where he is home every night. We are trying to learn how to live together again along with adjusting to the lower pay that came along with the job change.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Update on the Garden

  1. Carla says:

    You garden is looking impressive. I’ve been quite neglectful of mine so far this year. *sigh* Just not enough time to get to everything.

  2. Pamela says:

    my garden would take 10 seconds. maybe less. to video.
    I was curious about the “sunflower house”

    Two years ago my neighbors sunflowers grew to be about 10 feet tall. It was something.

  3. Debbie says:

    I wouldn’t go so far to say impressive, but it’s coming along. Mostly I’m amazed how much I’m enjoying it. Usually I find it a big pain in the neck, but this year I love spending a little bit of time out there every day.

    Pam, I hope the sunflower house turns out. Basically it’s a playhouse made out of sunflowers. I’m just not sure that the sunflowers will bloom in time.

  4. Dawn says:

    Looks like your garden is coming along well. The rains have been good so we don’t have to water. I have some things growing well, while others are still struggling to come up. I think this area isn’t as good for root vegetables. I have found they always struggle in my garden but the squash and beans do excellent, with enough rain.

  5. Yvonne says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community
    will likely be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

